Elvis Fontenot
Elvis Fontenot
Elvis Fontenot
@elvis-fontenot
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Feb 1 2020, 9:00 PM
@ Pilgrims Pit, 58-60, Piccadilly, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1EG
 
Chrismas Gig

Chrismas Gig


Sunday Dec 22 2019, 3:30 PM
@ Artisan Tap, 552 Hartshill Rd, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 6AF
Free pre Christmas festivities
 
Bonfire Gig

Bonfire Gig


Saturday Nov 9 2019, 9:00 PM
@ JAKKS Barn, Lower Lacon Caravan Park, Wem
Soulton Rd, Wem, Shrewsbury SY4 5RP
 
Leek Jazz and Blues Festival

Leek Jazz and Blues Festival


Sunday Oct 6 2019, 5:00 PM
@ The Cock Inn, Leek
Free
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Friday Oct 4 2019, 9:00 PM
@ The Gresley Arms, High Street Alsagers Bank,...
Free The first band under the venue's new ownership.
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Sunday Sep 29 2019, 4:00 PM
@ Noels Arms, Melton Mowbrey
31 Burton St, Melton Mowbray LE13 1AE Free - Back for this great 'Funday, Sunday' gig
 
Concert/Dance

Concert/Dance


Saturday Sep 28 2019, 8:45 PM
@ Blakeney Harbour Rooms,
https://www.blakeneyharbourroom.co.uk/event/elvis-fontenot-band/ Blakeney Harbour Room 139 -141 High StreetBlakeney, Norfolk NR25 7NU United Kingdom
 
Congleton Jazz & Blues

Congleton Jazz & Blues


Sunday Aug 25 2019, 10:00 PM
@ The White Lion, Congleton
 
Garden Gig

Garden Gig


Saturday Aug 10 2019, 4:00 PM
@ Albion Gardens, Broadstairs, Kent
Free
 
Late Night at the Pavilion

Late Night at the Pavilion


Friday Aug 9 2019, 11:00 PM
@ The Pavilion, Broadstairs, Kent
Broadstairs Folk Week
 
 / 8