Elvis Fontenot
Elvis Fontenot
Elvis Fontenot
@elvis-fontenot
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Sunday Aug 4 2019, 12:00 AM
@ Artisan Tap, Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Time to be announced
 
Newcastle Jazz and Blues

Newcastle Jazz and Blues


Monday May 27 2019, 7:00 PM
@ The Greyhound Inn, Newcastle-under-Lyme
67 George St, Newcastle ST5 1JT Free
 
Nantwich Jazz and Blues Festival

Nantwich Jazz and Blues Festival


Sunday Apr 21 2019, 3:00 PM
@ The Bank Stage
https://nantwichjazz.com/
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Apr 20 2019, 9:00 PM
@ The Foaming Quart, Burslam, Stoke-on-Trent
5 Frobisher St, Stoke-on-Trent ST6 8PD Free
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Apr 13 2019, 9:00 PM
@ The Navigation Inn, 6 Wilford Street, Nottingham
Free - Back again at this great Nottingham music pub
 
Charity Gig

Charity Gig


Sunday Mar 3 2019, 6:00 PM
@ The Artisan Tap, 552 Hartshill Rd, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 6AF
Donations 6 - 9 PM Plus 'House on Fire'
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Nov 17 2018, 9:00 PM
@ The Navigation Inn
£5.00 Cover Charge
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Oct 20 2018, 9:00 PM
@ Jaxx Bar
With support from Hollie Vee and the Hubkaps
 
Leek Blues and Americana Festival

Leek Blues and Americana Festival


Friday Oct 5 2018, 9:00 PM
@ The Cock Inn
Free
 
CloggerFest

CloggerFest


Saturday Sep 1 2018, 5:00 PM
@ Hales Hall Caravan And Camping Park
http://cloggerfest.co.uk Time tba
 
 
 / 8