Elvis Fontenot
Elvis Fontenot
Elvis Fontenot
@elvis-fontenot
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Sunday Aug 26 2018, 7:30 PM
@ The Greyhound
Free
 
Jazz and Blues Fringe Festival

Jazz and Blues Fringe Festival


Saturday Aug 25 2018, 8:00 PM
@ Cheshire Brewhouse Brewery
 
The Morton Stanley Festival

The Morton Stanley Festival


Sunday Aug 19 2018, 5:00 PM
@ Morton Stanley Park
Free
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Sunday Jul 29 2018, 4:00 PM
@ The Noels Arms, Melton Mowbrey
Another afternoon gig at the fine venue. Free
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Jul 28 2018, 9:00 PM
@ The Foaming Quart
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Jul 21 2018, 10:00 PM
@ Granvilles
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Jul 14 2018, 9:00 PM
@ The Navigiation Inn
Back again at this newly refurnished and up-and-coming Nottingham venue. £5 Cover
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Jul 7 2018, 9:00 PM
@ The Gardeners Retreat
First time at the Stoke venue. £2.00 Cover
 
Acoustic Festival of Britain

Acoustic Festival of Britain


Sunday Jun 3 2018, 12:00 PM
@ Uttoxeter Racecourse
Back again at this great festival. Stage and time tba
 
NewCastle Jazz and Blues Festival

NewCastle Jazz and Blues Festival


Monday May 28 2018, 2:30 PM
@ The Artisan Tap
Great to be part of this festival again for another year. Free Admission
 
 
 / 8