events

Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Apr 18 2015, 9:00 PM
@ The Navigation
Free
 
Cajun/Zydeco Festival

Cajun/Zydeco Festival


Saturday May 9 2015, 2:00 PM
@ ZydecoZity
Pleased to be playing this major European CZ festival again.  
 
Cajun/Zydeco Festival

Cajun/Zydeco Festival


Sunday May 10 2015, 3:00 PM
@ ZydecoZity
 
Bar Gig

Bar Gig


Sunday May 24 2015, 3:00 PM
@ Beese's Bar & Tea Gardens
Time TBC  
 
Newcastle Jazz and Blues Festival

Newcastle Jazz and Blues Festival


Monday May 25 2015, 9:00 PM
@ The Rigger
 
North Wales Cajun/Zydeco Festival

North Wales Cajun/Zydeco Festival


Saturday Jun 20 2015, 7:30 PM
@ Royal British Legion
Weekend Festival - More bands - http://www.northwalescajun.co.uk
 
Pub Gig

Pub Gig


Saturday Jul 11 2015, 9:00 PM
@ The Navigation, Wilford Street, Nottingham
 
Concert/Dance

Concert/Dance


Friday Jul 17 2015, 8:30 PM
 
Bar Gig

Bar Gig


Saturday Aug 22 2015, 9:00 PM
 
Towersey Village Festival

Towersey Village Festival


Friday Aug 28 2015, 9:00 PM
@ Thame Showground
http://www.towerseyfestival.com Elvis Fontenot are very excited to announce that on Friday 28th August 2015 we are playing the late night slot at the Towersey festival. Tickets...
 
 / 8